SDSA Endorsements - General Election November 6, 2018

Early Voting begins October 22nd and ends November 2nd.

United States Senator
Beto O’Rourke

United States Representative, District 20
Joaquin Castro

United States Representative, District 21
Joseph Kopser

United States Representative, District 23
Gina Ortiz-Jones

Unites States Representative, District 28
No Endorsement

United States Representative, District 35
Lloyd Doggett

Lupe Valdez

Lieutenant Governor
Mike Collier

Attorney General
No Endorsement

Comptroller of Public Accounts
Joi Chevalier

Commissioner of the General Land Office
Miguel Suazo

Commissioner of Agriculture
No Endorsement

Railroad Commissioner
Roman McAllen

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2
Steven Kirkland

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4
R.K. Sandill

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6
Kathy Cheng

Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals
Maria T. (Terri) Jackson

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7
Ramona Franklin

Member, State Board of Education, District 3
Marisa B. Perez

State Senator, District 25
Steven Kling

State Representative, District 116
Trey Martinez-Fischer

State Representative, District 117
Philip Cortez

State Representative, District 118
Leo Pacheco

State Representative, District 119
Roland Gutierrez

State Representative, District 120
Barbara Gervin-Hawkins

State Representative, District 121
Celina D. Montoya

State Representative, District 122
Claire Barnett

State Representative, District 123
Diego Bernal

State Representative, District 124
Ina Minjarez

State Representative, District 125
Justin Rodriguez

Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 2
Beth Watkins

Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 3
Patricia O’Connell Alvarez

Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 4
Luz Elena Chapa

Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 5
Liza Rodriguez

Justice, 4th Court of Appeals, Place 7
Rebeca Martinez

District Judge, 45th Judicial District
Mary Lou Alvarez

District Judge, 144th Judicial District
Ray J. Olivarri

District Judge, 150th Judicial District
Monique Diaz

District Judge, 187th Judicial District
Stephanie R. Boyd

District Judge, 225th Judicial District
Peter Sakai

District Judge, 226th Judicial District
Velia J. Meza

District Judge, 285th Judicial District
Aaron Haas

District Judge, 288th Judicial District
Cynthia Marie Chapa

District Judge, 289th Judicial District
Carlos Quezada

District Judge, 290th Judicial District
Jennifer Peña

Criminal District Attorney
Joe Gonzales

County Judge
Nelson W. Wolff

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 1
Helen Petry Stowe

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 2
No Endorsement

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 3
David J. Rodriguez

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 4
Alfredo Ximenez

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 5
No Endorsement

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 7
Michael De Leon

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 8
Mary Roman

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 9
Gloria Saldaña

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 10
J. Frank Davis

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 12
Yolanda Huff

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 13
Rosie Gonzalez

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 14
Carlo Key

Judge, County Court-at-Law No. 15
Melissa Vara

Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No. 1
Oscar Kazen

Judge, County Probate Court-at-Law No. 2
Veronica Vasquez

District Clerk
Mary Angie Garcia

County Clerk
Lucy Adame-Clark

County Commissioner, Pct. 2
Paul Elizondo

County Commissioner, Pct. 4
Tommy Calvert, Jr.

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1, Place 1
Robert “Bobby” Tejeda

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 1, Place 2
Ciro D. Rodriguez

Justice of the Peace, Pct. 4, Place 1
Rogelio “Roger” Lopez, Jr.

This election is critical! Get registered! Get your friends registered! Get active!